Olly Murs appears as a guest on Robbie Williams tour!

Robbie+Williams+announces+his+new+European+Stadium+Tour,+supported+by+Olly+MursRobbie Williams is coming back with a 15 dates European tour in 2013.  His tour includes 5 dates in UK which are the opening dates of the tour. Olly Murs has confirmed to be a special guest of the tour  on all dates which are presented in association with Samsung.

“Everyone knows I am a huge fan of Robbie, and I’m honoured to call him my friend. He’s been a huge inspiration to me and given me so much advice throughout my career so far. When he asked me to join him on tour I was over the moon!”, Olly said.

This tour was a huge demand after the 3 sold out show at  London’ O2 Arena, where 50.000 tickets were sold out in less than one hour!

Robbie Williams is coming to Glasgow for his tour on 25,26 of June in 2013 at the Hampden Park.

Ticket Prices: £55.00 – £99.00

28a81s2